PPST Graduate Students

Student/Department Advisor/Department Research
J.M. Dominy / PACM H. Rabitz / Chem Mathematical Foundations of Quantum Control Landscapes
A. Hallock / MAE E. Choueiri / MAE Conical Theta Pinch Faraday Accelerator with Radio-frequency-assisted Discharge
L. Han / EE S. Wagner / EE High-performance Amorphous Silicon Thin Film Transistors using a New Gate Insulator made by Plasma-enhanced Chemical Vapor Deposition
E.E. Kimball / ChBE J. Benziger / ChBE
Y. Kevrekidis / ChBE
Flooding Dynamics in PEM Fuel Cells
D.R. Lev / MAE E. Choueiri / MAE Thrust Production Mechanism in the Lithium Lorentz Force Accelerator
S. Li / MAE S. Suckewer / MAE Improved Backscattering Raman Amplifier/Compressor
Y. Luo / MAE S. Suckewer / MAE Development of Soft-X-Ray Lasers Operating within “Water Window”
J.D. Roslund / Chem H. Rabitz / Chem Utilizing Quantum Control for Detection and Discrimination
M. Stockman / MAE R. Miles / MAE Microwave Plasmas to Enhance Flame Speed for SCRAM Jets
T. Xia / EE W. Happer / Phys Investigation of Xenon Metastable Atoms

horizontal rule
Go to 2009-2010 PPST Graduate Students.
Go to 2007-2008 PPST Graduate Students.
Return to PPST Graduate Students.
Return to PPST Home Page.